Still waiting patiently for Ali . . .


5 thoughts on “Still waiting patiently for Ali . . .

      1. Very clever and Creative….Hope you like M&M’s, too. We could choreograph a sweet holiday duet—call it “The M and M (Morgan/McLaughlin) Kandy Kids”

        Like

  1. Kimberley Yarzabal
    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Appreciate it!
    [Kimberley, maybe you are receiving notifications from different social networks I connect with: Facebook, LinkedIn, StumbleUpon, Twitter . .. if you are subscribed to any of these, maybe that is why you’re receiving 4 notifications. If not, I will run the issue to my computer-wise sister. Is anyone else out there having the same problem?]

    Like

Leave a Reply

